A Leadership Team With Experience And Commitment

Homeownership is at the heart of the American Dream. The right lending team can make all the difference. When you make the decision to finance a house, you want experience and commitment on your side. And, wouldn’t it be nice to also work with professionals you like and trust?

When you think about it, getting a loan is a pretty intimate experience. Your home loan professionals are going to get to know a lot about you and your finances. It’s only fair that you get to know us, too. We invite you to meet our team!

Branden Allred
Purchase Group Manager
ballred@ifreedomdirect.com

NMLS #: 65563
Phone: 800-891-5785
Direct Line: 801-493-6452
Fax: 866-330-2878
Tyler Ashby
Purchase Group Manager
tashby@ifreedomdirect.com

NMLS #: 5989
Phone: 800-891-5785
Direct Line: 801-493-2824
Fax: 866-228-3752
Ryan Brinkman
Production Manager
mbrinkman@ifreedomdirect.com

NMLS #: 5955
Phone: 800-891-5785
Direct Line: 801-493-6787
Fax: 866-234-0269
Chad DeGange
Loan Officer
cdegange@ifreedomdirect.com

NMLS #: 968934
Phone: 800-891-5785
Direct Line: 619-531-4631
Fax: 866-523-5630
Brandon Fries
Purchase Group Manager
bfries@ifreedomdirect.com

NMLS #: 965445
Phone: 800-891-5785
Direct Line: 619-531-4649
Fax: 888-278-9878
Brent Hansen
Purchase Branch Manager
bhansen@ifreedomdirect.com

NMLS #: 177971
Phone: 800-891-5785
Direct Line: 619-531-4637
Fax: 866-330-2868
Trevor Hoyt
Purchase Group Manager
thoyt@ifreedomdirect.com

NMLS #: 191411
Phone: 800-891-5785
Direct Line: 801-493-6671
Fax: 866-523-5582
Mike Jones
Purchase Group Manager
mjones@ifreedomdirect.com

NMLS #: 33323
Phone: 800-891-5785
Direct Line: 810-493-6464
Fax: 866-297-8814
Tim Lewis
Customer Advocate
tlewis@ifreedomdirect.com

NMLS #: 157603
Phone: 800-891-5785
Direct Line: 801-493-6604
Fax: 866-871-1138
Amir Nurani
Purchase Group Manager
anurani@ifreedomdirect.com

NMLS #: 197458
Phone: 800-891-5785
Direct Line: 619-493-4622
Fax: 866-523-5643
Ryan Prestwich
Refinance Branch Manager
rprestwich@ifreedomdirect.com

NMLS #: 179828
Phone: 800-891-5785
Direct Line: 801-493-6481
Fax: 866-856-1071
Eric Prosienski
Purchase Group Manager
eprosienski@ifreedomdirect.com

NMLS #: 5855
Phone: 800-891-5785
Direct Line: 801-493-6433
Fax: 866-702-0489
Taylor Romero
Refinance Group Manager
tromero@ifreedomdirect.com

NMLS #: 36610
Phone: 800-891-5785
Direct Line: 801-493-6536
Fax: 866-232-3443
Dave Turville
Production Manager
dturville@ifreedomdirect.com

NMLS #: 5948
Phone: 800-891-5785
Direct Line: 801-493-6467
Fax: 866-856-1070
Tom Varley
Data and Sales Consultant
tvarley@ifreedomdirect.com

NMLS #: 181277
Phone: 800-891-5785
Direct Line: 801-493-2715
Fax: 888-359-6098
Stevie Weaver
Purchase Group Manager
sweaver@ifreedomdirect.com

NMLS #: 174569
Phone: 800-891-5785
Direct Line: 619-531-4626
Fax: 866-376-6132